The La Growth Machine price list in euros, dollars and pounds
Short answer: €60, €120 or €180 per identity per month, billed monthly, and €50, €100 or €150 a month billed yearly. The pricing page opens in euros on yearly billing, even when viewed from the United States; a selector switches to dollars or pounds, and the figures are not the same.
Basic
€60/month
per identity · €50/month billed yearly
- LinkedIn + email, 1 sending address per identity
- 3 identities at most
- 250 enriched leads a month
- 3 active campaigns
Pro
€120/month
per identity · €100/month billed yearly
- 5 addresses per identity, in rotation
- Call tasks, multichannel inbox, API, Zapier
- 400 enriched leads a month
- 6 active campaigns
Ultimate
€180/month
per identity · €150/month billed yearly
- 10 addresses per identity
- X and native HubSpot or Pipedrive sync
- 1,000 enriched leads a month
- Unlimited campaigns and members
Whether these prices include VAT is not stated; the terms speak of fees "displayed in euros (with taxes if applicable)". Agency: custom quote, "6 identities minimum" on the English page and a 6-month minimum commitment on the French one. Custom: "from €150", without saying per what, 6-month minimum.
Price per identity per month: monthly · quarterly · half-yearly · yearly billing
- Basic, euros
- €60 · €57 · €55 · €50
- Basic, dollars
- $70 · $65 · $62 · $60
- Basic, pounds
- £55 · £52 · £50 · £45
- Pro, euros
- €120 · €114 · €110 · €100
- Pro, dollars
- $135 · $125 · $120 · $110
- Pro, pounds
- £105 · £100 · £95 · £90
- Ultimate, euros
- €180 · €171 · €164 · €150
- Ultimate, dollars
- $195 · $185 · $180 · $165
- Ultimate, pounds
- £160 · £150 · £145 · £135
What counts as an identity, and why it is not a mailbox
An identity is one sender: their LinkedIn account, their X account and 1 to 10 of their email addresses. Every identity is billed at the plan price, on the same account. Adding a sales rep means adding an identity.
The extra addresses do not add senders. Article 4.3 of the terms only allows several addresses on one identity when they are variants of the same person's name (john@, john.doe@, on any domain). Putting several people's addresses on one identity breaks the terms: La Growth Machine disconnects it, then terminates the account if it carries on. The 5 or 10 addresses of Pro and Ultimate exist for rotation.
Basic stops at 3 identities; Pro and Ultimate have no limit. Team members who do not send are free (3 on Basic, 25 on Pro, unlimited on Ultimate according to the plan cards; the help center says 25 at most), with no permission management. According to a help article, identities in one workspace often need to be on the same plan.
Emelia counts differently: mailboxes and LinkedIn accounts per plan, shared by the whole team. Start includes 3 mailboxes and 1 LinkedIn account, Grow 50 and 3, Scale unlimited mailboxes and 10 accounts.
The "two months free" annual discount, checked in euros and dollars
Euros: exactly two months
On the euro price list, quarterly billing takes 5% off, half-yearly 8 to 9% and yearly 17%. That is the "two months free" of the pricing page: a year of Basic costs €600 instead of €720. Yearly plans are billed upfront for the year. The pricing page says nothing about quarterly and half-yearly payments; the terms say fees are paid in advance according to the period chosen (article 5.2), after speaking of monthly billing in advance (article 5.1).
Dollars: not quite
On the dollar price list, the yearly discount ranges from 14 to 19% depending on the plan. A year of Basic costs $720, not ten times $70.
50% off for social and environmental companies
The pricing FAQ offers 50% off to social or environmental businesses, on request to support and after reviewing the case. We found no official promo code; coupon sites list nothing La Growth Machine confirms.
Enrichment credits: monthly allowance, cost per email and per mobile number
Every plan includes credits each month: 1,250 on Basic, 2,000 on Pro, 5,000 on Ultimate, that is 250, 400 or 1,000 verified emails. They reset at each billing cycle without rolling over (at the end of the month on monthly billing, at the end of the half-year on a half-yearly plan). They count per identity, according to La Growth Machine's changelog; the pricing page and help center do not say so.
Beyond that, credits cost €0.01 each, 500 at a time minimum (€5), priced in euros only. They are a one-off purchase that does not expire while the account is active, and they are lost when the subscription ends.
The cost of an enriched lead is not stated the same way everywhere: the pricing page counts 5 credits for "full enrichment (profile + verified email)", the help center counts 5 for the verified email alone plus 1 for LinkedIn data.
What each action costs in credits
9 providers and 2 verification tools
Charged only when a number is found; not available during the trial
At the price of bought credits (€0.01 each).
Did La Growth Machine prices change in 2026? No: enrichment changed in 2025
A La Growth Machine pricing article written before September 2025 may quote the right prices and the wrong enrichment.
- Same price list: the euro, dollar and pound grid has been identical in every Wayback Machine capture since December 2025, and the yearly euro prices (€50, €100, €150) were already shown in January 2025.
- Enrichment is no longer unlimited. Until August 2025, every plan advertised unlimited email enrichment. Since September 2025, it is capped at 250, 400 or 1,000 leads per identity a month, with paid credits beyond; existing accounts were moved over by November 2025. The pricing FAQ still answers "unlimited", a leftover of the old offer.
- X left Pro in 2025: the plan cards now keep it for Ultimate, although the comparison table still ticks it for all three plans.
Identities and mailboxes calculator
Enter your LinkedIn accounts (one per sales rep, so one identity each) and the mailboxes they send from. The calculator spreads the mailboxes across the identities, keeps the cheapest La Growth Machine plan that accepts that many addresses, and puts Emelia next to it.
You save €174 per month with Emelia (€2,088 per year).
How each tool charges
La Growth Machine charges per identity: one sender with their LinkedIn account and 1 (Basic, 3 identities at most), 5 (Pro) or 10 (Ultimate) of their own addresses, at €60, €120 or €180 billed monthly.
Emelia charges by plan, not per user: Start €37 (3 mailboxes, 1 LinkedIn), Grow €97 (50 mailboxes, 3 LinkedIn), Scale €297 (unlimited mailboxes, 10 LinkedIn), then €29 per extra LinkedIn account. Sending is unlimited.
Emelia prices exclude VAT; La Growth Machine does not say whether its prices include it. Credits and the cost of the mailboxes themselves (Google, Outlook), the same with both tools, are left out. One identity per LinkedIn account, mailboxes split evenly between them. La Growth Machine's quarterly and half-yearly billing are left out. Extra LinkedIn accounts at Emelia are billed monthly, without the yearly discount.
Teams of 1, 3 and 10 reps priced on La Growth Machine and Emelia
Same need on both sides: a number of reps, each with a LinkedIn account, and the mailboxes they send from. La Growth Machine gets one identity per rep on the plan that accepts enough addresses; Emelia gets the smallest plan that includes the accounts and mailboxes.
Billed monthly
1 LinkedIn account + cold email, 1 mailbox
1 LinkedIn account + cold email, 3 mailboxes
3 LinkedIn accounts + cold email, 15 mailboxes
10 LinkedIn accounts + cold email, 100 mailboxes
Billed yearly (per month)
1 LinkedIn account + cold email, 1 mailbox
1 LinkedIn account + cold email, 3 mailboxes
3 LinkedIn accounts + cold email, 15 mailboxes
10 LinkedIn accounts + cold email, 100 mailboxes
Emelia prices exclude VAT; La Growth Machine does not say whether its prices include it. Even on yearly billing, Basic (€50 per identity) costs more than Emelia Start billed monthly (€37).
Where La Growth Machine costs less
The subscription is not the whole story. La Growth Machine is ahead on the trial, on the credits that come with each identity, on mobile numbers and on built-in data. Not on emails found.
Free trial
Enrichment credits in the plan
100 mobile numbers found a month
Company database
Where it does not
1,000 emails found a month
Bought credits: one-off and without expiry at La Growth Machine, a monthly pack at Emelia; La Growth Machine sells them in euros only, so this table stays in euros. Credits included in a plan are never added to bought credits here.
Trial, automatic renewal and no refunds: the La Growth Machine terms
Trial: 14 days without a credit card, with 1 identity and no mobile number search. At the end, the account is deactivated: it does not switch to a paid plan by itself (article 4.1), and the card is only asked for to continue (article 3.1).
Renewal: a subscription renews automatically for the same period (articles 3.2 and 10), at a price no higher than the rate then in force. Cancelling takes effect at the end of the current period, and everything until then remains due.
No refunds: not for a started month, a plan change or unused months (article 5.1). A plan change is billed from the next cycle (article 5.2), although the pricing FAQ says you can change "at any time". Credits left are lost and the account's data is deleted when the contract ends. The terms fall under French law, with the Paris courts competent (article 12).
Before you buy: La Growth Machine pricing questions answered
Mostly. The price list has been the same since at least December 2025, and the yearly euro prices since January 2025. What changed in 2025 is what the plans include: enrichment is capped at 250 to 1,000 leads per identity a month instead of unlimited, and X left Pro.
Both, and in pounds too, with different figures: Basic costs €60, $70 or £55 per identity billed monthly. The page opens in euros on yearly billing wherever you are, and the terms say fees are displayed in euros.
No. Article 4.3 of the terms only allows variants of one sender's name on an identity; several people on one identity can get it disconnected, then the account terminated.
Per identity, according to the changelog that announced them ("leads/month/identity"). The pricing page and the help center give the allowance per plan without repeating it, so confirm before relying on it for a team.
It offers 50% off to social or environmental businesses, on request to support and after reviewing the case. The other discount is yearly billing.
On Basic, 3 identities cost €180 a month, or €150 a month billed yearly, with 1 address each. With 5 addresses each, Pro costs €360 a month. For comparison, Emelia Grow covers 3 LinkedIn accounts and 50 mailboxes for €97 a month, and Start plus 2 extra LinkedIn accounts comes to €95 a month billed monthly.
Emelia is a La Growth Machine competitor. We have tried to stay fair: every figure about La Growth Machine comes from its own website or public review sites.